The Voyage of Charles DarwinTV Series Online

The Voyage of Charles DarwinSeries Online

This seven-part BBC drama series traced the life of naturalist Charles Darwin (1809-82), from his university days through his five-year exploratory voyage on the HMS Beagle to the controversy surrounding the 1859 publication of his landmark "On the Origin of Species".

Episode count: 7


Genre: Drama

Views: 0