Malice AforethoughtTV Series Online

Malice AforethoughtSeries Online

Malice Aforethought is a 2005 ITV drama based on Anthony Berkeley Cox’s 1931 novel of the same name, made by Granada Television. There was an earlier BBC television adaptation of this novel in 1979.

Episode count: 2

IMDB: 6.8

Actors: Ronnie Masterson, Phyllis Ryan, Fiona O'Shaughnessy, Barbara Flynn

Directors: David Blair

Genre: Crime, Drama

Country:United Kingdom, United States

Views: 5